The girls in the garden : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Uniform Title
Published
New York : Atria Books, 2016.
Edition
First Atria Books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
6 unnumbered pages, 313 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm.
Status
Rapid City Public Library - Fiction - Adult
JEWELL
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Rapid City Public Library - Fiction - AdultJEWELLOn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Custer - Fiction - AdultFIC JEWOn Shelf
Edgemont Public Library - Fiction - AdultFIC JEWOn Shelf
Grace Balloch Memorial Library - Fiction - AdultJEWELL, LISAOn Shelf
Hearst Library - Fiction - AdultJEWOn Shelf
Hermosa - Fiction - AdultFIC JEWOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9781476792217 :, 9781476792224 (pbk.), 1476792216 :

Notes

General Note
"First published in Great Britain by Century in 2015"--Title page verso.
Description
Deep in the heart of London, in a lush communal square, as a festive garden party is taking place, a thirteen year-old girl lies unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner. What really happened to her? And who is responsible? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes comes a family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jewell, L. (2016). The girls in the garden: a novel (First Atria Books hardcover edition.). Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jewell, Lisa. 2016. The Girls in the Garden: A Novel. New York: Atria Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jewell, Lisa. The Girls in the Garden: A Novel New York: Atria Books, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jewell, Lisa. The Girls in the Garden: A Novel First Atria Books hardcover edition., Atria Books, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.